Staff Directory

Tony CoxPublishertcox@republicnewspapers.com8883
Carolyn ReidCorporate Accountantcreid@republicnewspapers.com8885
Lori TimmisCirculation/Receptionistlori@farragutpress.com8871
Alan SloanEditorasloan@farragutpress.com8880
Tammy CheekStaff Writertcheek@farragutpress.com8873
Carolyn EvansStaff Writercevans@farragutpress.com8890
Sherry LongAdvertising Managerslong@republicnewspapers.com8878
Linda TirbanClassified Advertisinglinda@farragutpress.com8881
Laura SayersAdvertisinglsayers@farragutpress.com8879
Kathy HartmanAdvertisingkhartman@farragutpress.com8877
Peyton Hairston IIIAdvertisingpeyton@farragutpress.com8884
Tony ChristenProduction Managerproduction@farragutpress.com8872
Cindy WilfertProduction/Graphicsproduction3@farragutpress.com8872