Staff Directory

Tony CoxInterim Publishertcox@republicnewspapers.com8883
Carolyn ReidCorporate Accountantcreid@republicnewspapers.com8885
Lori TimmisCirculation/Receptionistltimmis@farragutpress.com8871
Alan SloanEditorasloan@farragutpress.com8880
Tammy CheekStaff Writertcheek@farragutpress.com8873
Carolyn EvansStaff Writercevans@farragutpress.com8885
Sherry LongAdvertising Managerslong@farragutpress.com8878
Linda TirbanClassified Advertisingltirban@farragutpress.com8881
Diane ShannonAdvertisingdshannon@farragutpress.com8882
Laura SayersAdvertisinglsayers@farragutpress.com8879
Kathy HartmanAdvertisingkhartman@farragutpress.com8877
Tony ChristenProduction Managerproduction@farragutpress.com8872
Cindy WilfertProduction/Graphicsproduction3@farragutpress.com8874